The Library Advisory Committee serves as the primary advisory body to help the Leo Falicov Library provide information resources and services that meet the need of the CAB-IB community.
The committee consists of appointed representatives from each of the research departments and academic programs.

At present the committee is made up as follows:

Instituto Balseiro, Physical Science, Dr. Marcos Sade
Instituto Balseiro, Engineering, Dr. José Ignacio Márquez Damián
Physics Department, Dr. Adriana Condó
Nuclear Engineering Department, Dr. Luis Rodríguez Palomino
Materials Technology, Dr. Facundo Castro
Leo Falicov Library, Bibl. Marisa G. Velazco Aldao

Biblioteca Leo Falicov - Av. Bustillo Km 9,500 (R8402AGP) San Carlos de Bariloche, R.N. | ARGENTINA | Tel +54 294 4445900 int 5802 -
Universidad de Cuyo